VPNGeek
Purchase
Help Center› Billing› How do I change or cancel my plan?
BILLING

How do I change or cancel my plan?

Upgrade, downgrade, or cancel anytime from Billing. Changes are prorated and there are no cancellation fees.

Was this helpful?
Thanks for the feedback.

Still stuck?

Reach a specialist or follow the install guide — most setups take just a few minutes.

Choose a plan How to install Contact sales